Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Wine Down Wednesday
7/15/2020
Time: 6:00 pm PDT
Wine Down Wednesday

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Diversity in the Entertainment Industry and Filmmaking

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Wine Down Wednesday
7/22/2020
Time: 6:00 pm PDT
Wine Down Wednesday

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Wine Down Wednesday
7/29/2020
Time: 6:00 pm PDT
Wine Down Wednesday

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
In Conversation: Rose Carmen Goldberg, Esq. and Associate Justice Eileen C. Moore

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Embracing Invisible Disabilities - Ending the Silence of Shame

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Coffee & Connect: A Virtual Coffee Break
Displaying page 1 of 1