• District 1 Governor

    Amelia Burroughs Janssen Malloy LLP
    730 5th St PO Drawer 1288
    Eureka, CA 95501
    aburroughs@janssenlaw.com
  • District 2 Governor

    Louinda V. Lacey Law Offices of Louinda V. Lacey
    770 L Street, Ste. 950
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    lvlacey@lacey-law.com
  • District 3 Governor

    Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties Dorothy Chou Proudfoot Deputy District Attorney -Marin County District Attorney's Office
    3501 Civic Center Drive, Room 130
    San Rafael, CA 94903
    DProudfoot@marincounty.org
  • District 3 Governor

    Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties Amee Mikacich Sedgwick LLP
    333 Bush St., 30th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    amee.mikacich@sedgwicklaw.com
  • District 4 Governor

    San Francisco and Marin Counties Nicole Sugnet Lieff, Cabraser, Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
    275 Battery St, 29th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    nsugnet@lchb.com
  • District 4 Governor

    San Francisco and Marin Counties Suzette Torres North American Title Company
    1855 Gateway Blvd, Ste. 600
    Concord, CA 94520
    sztorres@nat.com
  • District 5 Governor

    Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus and Tulare Counties Sabrina Ashjian Fresno County District Attorney's Office
    929 L Street
    Fresno, CA 93721
    sabrina.ashjian@gmail.com
  • District 6 Governor

    Riverside, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties Danielle De Smeth Bamieh & Erickson, PLC
    692 E. Thompson Blvd
    Ventura, CA 93001
    danielle@bamieherickson.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Catherine Bidart Department of Justice, State of California
    300 S. Spring Street, Ste. 1702
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Connie L. Chen Jackson Lewis P.C.
    725 S. Figueroa Street, Ste. 2500
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
    Connie.Chen@jacksonlewis.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Alison N. Kleaver Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
    1761 W. Silver Lake Drive
    Los Angeles, CA 90026
    alisonkleaver@gmail.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Brittney Harris Office of the California Atty General

  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Ana M. Storey Levitt & Quinn Family Law Center
    1557 Beverly Blvd.
    Los Angeles, CA 90026
    astorey@levittquinn.org
  • District 8 Governor

    Orange County Betty Fracisco Garrett & Jensen
    3390 Orange Street
    Riverside, CA 92501
    betty@boydjensen.com
  • District 9 Governor

    Imperial and San Diego Counties Michelle Ialeggio San Diego District Attorney's Office
    720 Brighton Court
    San Diego, CA 92109
    michelle.ialeggio@sdcda.org
  • District 9 Governor

    Imperial and San Diego Counties Pending Appointment


  • At Large

    Audrey Hadlock Keker & Van Nest
    633 Battery Street
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    ahadlock@kvn.com
  • At Large

    Summer Selleck S C Selleck Law
    150 N. Wiget Ln., #150
    Walnut Creek, CA 94598
    summercselleck@gmail.com