Board of Governors

  • President

    Wendy Behan Casey Gerry, LLP
    110 Laurel St
    San Diego, CA 92101
    wbehan@cglaw.com
  • President Elect

    Kelly Robbins Robbins Family Law
    88 Kearny Street, Ste. 1475
    San Francisco, CA 94108
    kelly@robbinsfamilylaw.com kelly.jana88@gmail.com
  • First Vice President

    Chris Chambers Goodman Pepperdine Univ Sch of Law
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90263
    Christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu
  • Second Vice President

    Michelle Brauer Abidoye Ford & Harrison
    350 S. Grand Ave. #2300
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    mabidoye@fordharrison.com
  • Secretary

    Toni Mims-Cochran Law Offices of Toni Mims-Cochran
    1814 Franklin St. #907
    Oakland, CA 94612
    mimscochran@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

    Renee Galente Galente Ganci, APC
    110 W "C" St Ste 712
    San Diego, CA 92101
    renee@gandgtriallawyers.com
  • Immediate Past President

    Neda Mansoorian McManis Faulkner
    50 W San Fernando St., # 1000
    San Jose, CA 95113
    nmansoorian@mcmanislaw.com
  • At Large

    Audra Ibarra California Appellate Law Group and Law Office of Audra Ibarra
    530 Lytton Ave. 2nd Flr.
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    ai@aiappeals.com