Board of Governors

  • President

    Kelly Robbins Robbins Family Law
    88 Kearny Street, Ste. 1475
    San Francisco, CA 94108
    kelly@robbinsfamilylaw.com
  • President Elect

    Chris Chambers Goodman Pepperdine Univ Sch of Law
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90263
    Christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu
  • 1st Vice President

    Renee Galente Galente Ganci, APC
    110 W "C" St Ste 712
    San Diego, CA 92101
    renee@gandgtriallawyers.com
  • Second Vice President

    Toni Mims-Cochran Law Offices of Toni Mims-Cochran
    1814 Franklin St. #907
    Oakland, CA 94612
    mimscochran@gmail.com
  • Secretary

    Amee Mikacich Sedgwick LLP
    333 Bush St., 30th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    amee.mikacich@sedgwicklaw.com
  • Treasurer

    Jessica Lynn Rowe Aaron, Riechert, Carpol &Riffle
    900 Veterans Blvd., Suite 600
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    jrowe@arcr.com
  • Immediate Past President

    Wendy Behan Casey Gerry, LLP
    110 Laurel St
    San Diego, CA 92101
    wbehan@cglaw.com
  • At Large

    Audra Ibarra California Appellate Law Group and Law Office of Audra Ibarra
    530 Lytton Ave. 2nd Flr.
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    ai@aiappeals.com
  • At Large

    Sarah King Tufts Stephenson & Kasper, LLP
    235 Montgomery St, Ste. 1035
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    sking@tsklaw.com
  • District 1 Governor

    Butte , Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen , Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Shasta , Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, and Yuba Counties Amelia Burroughs Janssen Malloy LLP
    730 5th St PO Drawer 1288
    Eureka, CA 95501
    aburroughs@janssenlaw.com
  • District 2 Governor

    Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Sonoma, Tuolumne and Yolo Counties Louinda V. Lacey Law Offices of Louinda V. Lacey
    770 L Street, Ste. 950
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    lvlacey@lacey-law.com
  • District 3 Governor

    Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties Amee Mikacich Sedgwick LLP
    333 Bush St., 30th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    amee.mikacich@sedgwicklaw.com
  • District 3 Governor

    Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties Toni Mims-Cochran Law Offices of Toni Mims-Cochran
    1814 Franklin St. #907
    Oakland, CA 94612
    mimscochran@gmail.com
  • District 4 Governor

    San Francisco and Marin Counties Audrey Hadlock Keker & Van Nest
    633 Battery Street
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    awh@kvn.com
  • District 4 Governor

    San Francisco and Marin Counties Nicole Sugnet Lieff, Cabraser, Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
    275 Battery St, 29th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    nsugnet@lchb.com
  • District 5 Governor

    Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus and Tulare Counties Erin Childs Erin M. Childs, Esq.
    7522 N. Colonial Ave., Ste. 111
    Fresno, CA 93711
    erin@childslawoffice.com
  • District 6 Governor

    Riverside, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties Danielle De Smeth Bamieh & Erickson, PLC
    692 E. Thompson Blvd
    Ventura, CA 93001
    danielle@bamieherickson.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Michelle Brauer Abidoye Ford & Harrison
    350 S. Grand Ave. #2300
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    mabidoye@fordharrison.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Connie L. Chen Fox Rothschild, LLP
    1800 Century Park East, Ste. 300
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    cchen@foxrothschild.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Alison N. Kleaver Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
    333 South Hope St., 43rd Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    alisonkleaver@gmail.com
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Jessie Kornberg Bet Tzedek
    3250 Wilshire Blvd, 13th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90010
    jkornberg@bettzedek.org
  • District 7 Governor

    Los Angeles County Andrea Ventura Department of Justice, State of California
    4111 Chevy Chase Dr.
    Los Angeles, CA 90039
    afiglerventura@gmail.com
  • District 8 Governor

    Orange County Betty Fracisco Garrett & Jensen
    3390 Orange Street
    Riverside, CA 92501
    betty@boydjensen.com
  • District 9 Governor

    Imperial and San Diego Counties Michelle Ialeggio San Diego District Attorney's Office
    720 Brighton Court
    San Diego, CA 92109
    michelle.ialeggio@sdcda.org
  • District 9 Governor

    Imperial and San Diego Counties Renee Galente Galente Ganci, APC
    110 W "C" St Ste 712
    San Diego, CA 92101
    renee@gandgtriallawyers.com
  • Governor at Large

    Dorothy Chou Proudfoot Deputy District Attorney -Marin County District Attorney's Office
    3501 Civic Center Drive, Room 130
    San Rafael, CA 94903
    DProudfoot@marincounty.org
  • Governor at Large

    Prudence Hutton Prudence Hutton, Esq.
    4351 North Wilson
    Fresno, CA 93704
    prulaw@gmail.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Black Women Lawyers of Los Angeles

    Kristen Byrdsong Truancy Prevention
    200 North Main Street
    City Hall East, 8th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90012
  • Co-Affiliate: Black Women Lawyers of Los Angeles

    Demetria Graves, Esq. The Graves Law Firm
    1055 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 500
    Pasadena, Ca 91106
    demetria.gravesesq@gmail.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Contra Costa Bar Association, Women's Section

    Summer Selleck Law Offices of Summer Selleck
    2151 Salvio St., Ste. 350
    Concord, CA 94520
    summercselleck@gmail.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Contra Costa Bar Association, Women's Section

    Suzette Torres Fidelity National Law Group
    1550 Parkside Dr., Ste. 300
    Walnut Creek, CA 94596
    suzette.torres@fnf.com
  • Affiliate: Fresno County Women Lawyers

    Melissa White Trinity Fruit
    7571 N. Remington Ave, Suite 104
    Fresno, CA 93711
    melissaw@trinityfruit.com
  • Affiliate: Kern County Women Lawyers

    Janie Chang Greater Bakersfield Legal Assistance
    615 California Avenue
    Bakersfield, CA 93304
    jchang@gbla.org
  • Affiliate: Lawyers Club of San Diego

    Tara Duester Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
    1462 Diamond Street
    San Diego, CA 92109
    tduester@sheppardmullin.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Marin County Women Laywers

    Ahtossa Fullerton Wasacz Hilley & Fullerton LLP
    459 Fulton Street, Ste. 209
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    ahtossa@whfsf.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Orange County Women Lawyers

    Michelle Philo Adtile Technologies Inc.
    11750 Sorrento Valley Rd., Ste. 140
    San Diego, CA 92121
    michellephilo@gmail.com
  • Affiliate: Queen's Bench Bar Association

    Sarah King Tufts Stephenson & Kasper, LLP
    235 Montgomery St, Ste. 1035
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    sking@tsklaw.com
  • Affiliate: San Mateo County Bar Association - Women's Section

    Jessica Lynn Rowe Aaron, Riechert, Carpol &Riffle
    900 Veterans Blvd., Suite 600
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    jrowe@arcr.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Santa Barbara Women Lawyers

    Kate McGuinnes P O Box 30471
    Santa Barbara, CA 93130
    kate@empoweredwomen.coach
  • Co-Affiliate: Santa Barbara Women Lawyers

    Jennifer Smith Legal Aid Foundation
    301 E. Canon Perdido St.
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101
    jsmith@lasfsbc.org
  • Co-Affiliate: Santa Clara County Bar Association Women's Section

    Audra Ibarra California Appellate Law Group and Law Office of Audra Ibarra
    530 Lytton Ave. 2nd Flr.
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    ai@aiappeals.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Santa Clara County Bar Association Women's Section

    Jennifer Johnson CARR McCLELLAN INGERSOLL THOMPSON & HORN Professional Law Corporation
    216 Park Road
    Burlingame, CA 94010
    jjohnson@carr-mcclellan.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers Association of Los Angeles

    Susan Formaker Office of Administrative Hearings
    320 West Fourth St., Suite 630
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
    slformaker@aol.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers Association of San Luis Obispo County

    Jacqueline Vitti - Frederick Frederick Law Firm
    267 W. Tefft Street
    Nipomo, CA 93444
    jvflaw@aol.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Alameda County

    Bentrish Satarzadeh Alameda County Superior Court
    1112 Rosewood Way
    Alameda, CA 94501
    bsatarzadeh@gmail.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Long Beach

    Robin Diem Diem Law
    295 Redondo Ave. Suite 203
    Long Beach, CA 90803
    rld@diemlaw.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Sacramento

    Kresta Daly Barth Daly
    401 I Street, #201
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    kdaly@barth-daly.com