Affiliate Governors

  • Affiliate: BWLALA

    Demetria Graves Graves Law Firm
    1055 E. Colorado Blvd. #500
    Pasadena, CA 91106
    demetria@graveslawfirmca.com
  • Affiliate: Contra Costa Bar Assoc. - Women's Section - Co.

    Mika Domingo M.S. Domingo Law
    1501 N. Broadway, Ste. 261
    Walnut Creek, CA 94596
    mikadomingoesq@gmail.com
  • Affiliate: Contra Costa Bar Assoc.

    Ariel Lee Law Office of Ariel Brownell
    961 Ygnacio Valley Rd.
    Walnut Creek, CA 94596
    ariel@brownelllegal.com
  • Affiliate: Fresno County Women Lawyers

    Melissa Marsh Fresno County District Attorney's Office
    2220 Tulare Street, Ste. 1000
    Fresno, CA 93721
    mmarsh@co.fresno.ca.us
  • Co-Affiliate: Lawyers Club of San Diego

    Rebecca Zipp San Diego District Attorney's Office
    1221 Oak Street, Dept. 8
    Oakland, CA 94612
    rebecca.zipp@gmail.com
  • Affiliate: Marin County Women Lawyers

    Ahtossa Fullerton Wasacz Hilley & Fullerton LLP
    459 Fulton Street, Ste. 209
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    ahtossa@whfsf.com
  • Affiliate: Orange County Women Lawyers

    Michelle Philo Adtile Technologies Inc.
    11750 Sorrento Valley Rd., Ste. 140
    San Diego, CA 92121
    michellephilo@gmail.com

  • Co-Affiliate: Queen's Bench Bar Association

    Rebecca Hooley Contra Costa County Counsel
    651 Pine Street, 9th Floor
    Martinez, CA 94553
    rebecca.hooley@gmail.com
  • Affiliate: San Mateo County Bar Association - Women's Section

    Jessica Lynn Rowe Aaron, Riechert, Carpol &Riffle
    900 Veterans Blvd., Suite 600
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    jrowe@arcr.com
  • Affiliate: Santa Barbara Women Lawyers - Co.

    Naomi Dewey Buynak, Fauver, Archbald & Spray
    820 State St., 4th Floor
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101
    ndewey@bfaslaw.com
  • Affiliate: Santa Barbara Women Lawyers - Co.

    Kate McGuinness Empowered Women Coaching
    744 Cieneguitas Rd., Apt. F
    Santa Barbara, CA 93110
    kate@empoweredwomen.coach
  • Affiliate: Santa Clara County Bar Assoc. Women's Section

    Wendy Krog Hopkins & Carley
    70 South First Street
    San Jose, CA 95113
    wkrog@hopkinscarley.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers Association of Los Angeles

    Susan Formaker Office of Administrative Hearings
    320 West Fourth St., Suite 630
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers Association of San Luis Obispo County

    Jacqueline Frederick Frederick Law Firm
    267 W. Tefft Street
    Nipomo, CA 93444
    jvflaw@aol.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Alameda County

    Gina Boer Haapala, Thompson & Abern LLP
    1939 Harrison Street, Suite 800,
    Oakland, CA 94612
    gboer@htalaw.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Alameda County

    Bentrish Satarzadeh Alameda County Superior Court
    1112 Rosewood Way
    Alameda, CA 94501
    bsatarzadeh@gmail.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Long Beach

    Robin Diem Diem Law
    295 Redondo Ave. Suite 203
    Long Beach, CA 90803
    rld@diemlaw.com
  • Co-Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Long Beach

    Mercedes Sequoia Caroll, Kelly Trotter, Franzen, McKenna & Peabody
    111 W Ocean Blvd.
    Long Beach, CA 90802
    mcsequoia@cktfmlaw.com
  • Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Sacramento-co

    Jackie Sueyres Tiza Serrano Thompson & Associates
    2710 S. Gateway Oaks Dr., Ste. 210
    Sacramento, CA 95833
    jackie.sueyres.tr9t@statefarm.com